Professional Staff of the Court

Adjudication Division

Office of the Clerk of the Court

Liz Gianunzio

Clerk of the Court

Phone: 402-471-6466

Dawn Jones

Judicial Assistant (Judges Hoffert & Stine)

Phone: 402-471-3923

Evonne Meyers

Judicial Assistant (Judges Fitzgerald & Block)

Phone: 402-471-3924

Kim Krzycki

Deputy Clerk of the Court

Phone: 402-471-2543

Sarah Beringer

Judicial Assistant (Judges Coe, Fridrich & Martin)

Phone: 402-595-3900

Administrative Division

Office of the Administrator

Jill Gradwohl Schroeder

Court Administrator

Phone: 402-471-3602

Business and Human Resources Section

Deborah Bandiola

Business and Human Resources Manager

Phone: 402-471-6463

Legal Section

Lorra O'Banion

General Counsel

Phone: 402-471-9745

Craig Wagner


Phone: 402-471-6551

Brian Dales


Phone: 402-471-6056

Laura Plicanic


Phone: 402-471-2499

Regulatory Programs Section

Allen Kassebaum

Regulatory Programs Manager

Phone: 402-471-2953

Christina Francis

Workers' Compensation Auditor

Phone: 402-471-6458

Vocational Rehabilitation Section

Nancy Sedlacek

Vocational Rehabilitation Manager

Phone: 402-471-6282

Angela Lindeen, MA

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Phone: 402-471-9743

Rob C. Tillwick, MRC, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

Phone: 402-471-3605

Public Information Section

James Lillis

Public Information Officer

Phone: 402-471-6455

Information Technology Section

Aaron Anderson

Information Technology Manager

Phone: 402-471-2976

Bruce Cramer

Infrastructure Support Analyst

Phone: 402-471-6467